Community Crossroads Center Staff

Our staff can be reached by phone at (252) 752-0829 followed by the extension next to each name below or by filling out this form:

Ken Becker – Executive Director – ext. 106

Charles Young – Operations Manager – ext. 104

Charles Young

Kimberly Pontarelli – Administrative Assistant – ext. 113

Kim Little

Debra Edwards – Emergency Shelter Case Manager – ext. 102

Deborah Edwards

Shelter Shift Supervisors: Can be reached at (252) 752-1107 after 6:00 p.m.

Constance Harris
Agatha Moore
Courtney Ellis
Joanne Burchette
Keisha Lindsey
Marlaka Lewis
Angela Grant

Board Members

President: Devinder Culver, Greenville Police Department

Devinder Culver

President-Elect:  Lynwood Evans (Attorney, Ward & Smith)

Lynwood Evans

Treasurer: Teresa Anderson (Vidant Health)






Secretary: Jeanette Keys (Greenville Convention Center)







Kristin S. Braswell (Pitt Community College)






Joe Nelson (Retired Principal, St. Peter Catholic School)

Joe Nelson

Noreen Jaafar (Nexstar Media Group)






Kathleen Seibel (Seibel Psychiatric, Inc.)






Christine Peterson (Vidant Medical Center)






Gordon Darragh (The Darragh Foundation, Inc.)






David Collier (ECU/Brody School of Medicine)

William Williams, III (East Carolina University)



Margaret Dixon (Pitt County Dept. of Social Services)
Dr. Tim Reeder (ECU Brody School of Medicine)


Designed and maintained by Content Garden, I